Monday, August 10, 2015

COVER REVEAL: His Lover To Protect by Katee Robert




Title: His Lover to Protect
Author: Katee Robert
Series: Out of Uniform #3
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: September 7, 2015
Publisher: Entangled Brazen
Print Length: 50,000 words
Format: Paperback and Digital 
ISBN: 9781633753679




Former pararescuer, Luke Jacobs never met a challenge he couldn’t take, including Avery Yeung. Fans of Nicolette Day’s No Strings Attached or Maisey Yates’s Unexpected, will devour the sexy addition to the Out of Uniform series by NYT and USA Today Bestselling Author Katee Robert.

He's never met a challenge he couldn't take...

Alexis Yeung did everything right....only to watch everything go horribly, horribly wrong. Broken and angry, Alexis high-tails it to Europe, determined to face the world on her own terms and without consequence. Which includes a mind-blowing night with a sexy, scarred stranger.

Except, embittered former pararescuer Luke Jackson isn't exactly a stranger. He's supposed to keep an eye on Alexis without her knowing. Ending up in bed together was definitely not the plan. Now he's chasing her (admittedly hot) ass across Europe, a game of cat and mouse that always ends with the two of them tangled up in the sheets.

Something in their scarred, damaged souls calls to each other. And God help them, the sex in unbelievably hot. But if Alexis discovers who Luke really is, he'll lose the one thing that makes him feel whole...


Get More information at: Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iTunes



New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Katee Robert learned to tell her stories at her grandpa’s knee. She found romance novels at age twelve and it changed her life. When not writing sexy contemporary and speculative fiction romance novels, she spends her time playing imaginary games with her wee ones, driving her husband batty with what-if questions, and planning for the inevitable zombie apocalypse. 




Connect with Katee at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Google + | GoodReads | Instagram | Tumblr | Youtube


Catch up on the Out of Uniform series:

In Bed with Mr. Wrong
His to Keep
Falling for His Best Friend

Excerpt:

Kiss me, please kiss me, and make me forget all about the countless things trying to drag me under.

Luke froze, and for one eternal second she thought she’d misread his signals. But then his mouth crashed down on hers, erasing any chance of misinterpretation. His tongue speared between her lips, stroking along her tongue once, twice, a third time. She couldn’t fight back a moan as he raked his teeth over her bottom lip before sucking it into his mouth. The spark of attraction inside her burst into an all-out bonfire. Alexis shifted her grip, letting go of his shirt with one hand so she could twine her fingers through his longish blond hair. She pulled it sharply enough to make him groan against her mouth, and then he was kissing his way along her jaw and nipping her earlobe. “You taste so goddamn good, darlin’, like a Georgia peach. I can’t get enough of it.”



a Rafflecopter giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment